Slovak Society regularly rewards long-time members and staff for contributions to the development of NDT in Slovakia. At the same time, each award winner becomes an honorary member of the company.

Current laureates Awards and Holders of the SSNDT Plaque:

2009 – Ing. Angela Houbová 

2010 – Ing. Pavel Gabriška 

2011 – Ing. Peter Žúbor 

2012 – nobody was awarded

2014 – Ing. Miloš Kováčik, František Blahút 

2016 – Ing. Michal Lustoň,  Ing. Josef Plášek 

2018 – Ing. Martin Kuna, CSc., Dušan Demovič